Precincts

Contact details for precinct groups:

Arts Centre    
  Alexandra Ludewig alexandra.ludewig@uwa.edu.au
  Ruth Belben rbelben@iinet.net.au
  Bruce Wilson bruce.m.wilson@bigpond.com
FICRA    
  Daniella Georgieva dansgeo@yahoo.com
  Craig Ross    craig.ross6160@yahoo.com
  Maryrose Baker maryrose.baker@health.wa.gov.au
Fremantle Society    
  John Dowson  john.dowson@yahoo.com
Gibson Park    
  Annolies Truman truman.healy@bigpond.com
  Karl Paterson karlrand@optusnet.com.au
North Fremantle    
  Gerry MacGill gerardhugh@amnet.net.au
South Fremantle    
  Belinda Keenan belcraigkeenan@gmail.com 
  Liam Carter liamjohnmcgintycarter@gmail.com
White Gum Valley    
  Joanna Blackley wgvprecinct@gmail.com
  Steph Jennings  
  Su Groome  

This website is designed and maintained by Jumping Jigsaws