Precincts

Click below to find out what is happening in the precincts of Fremantle

Precinct Contacts
Precinct contacts Name Phone Mobile Email
Arts Centre        
Convenor Alexandra Ludewig     alexandra.ludewig@uwa.edu.au
Secretary Bruce Wilson 9335 4974 0422 907 510 bruce.m.wilson@bigpond.com
Beaconsfield        
Convenor Leon Flannigan   0400 888 129 flanaletts@tpg.com.au
Secretary        
FICRA        
Moderator Daniella Georgieva   0451 799 792 dansgeo@yahoo.com
  John Dowson    0409 223 622  j_dowson@yahoo.com
Treasurer Craig Ross      0401 687 316 craig.ross6160@yahoo.com
Convenor Maryrose Baker 9335 4516   maryrose.baker@health.wa.gov.au
Fremantle Society        
Convenor Henty Farrar   0438 851 229 hentys@iinet.net.au
Secretary Pam Hartree     pam.hartree@gmail.com
Fremantle Residents & Ratepayers         
  Eloise Dortch     fremantlerra@gmail.com
  Ralph Treasure      
Gibson Park        
Contact Annolies Truman 9433 6946   truman.healy@bigpond.com
Convenor Karl Paterson 6161 5890 0401 844 784  karlrand@optusnet.com.au
Hilton        
Convenor Noorel-Nissa Mecklai 9314 5209 0422 568 960 noorel@optusnet.com.au
Secretary Mary Ann Goodlich 9331 2396 0400 741 769 mgoodlich@hotmail.com
North Fremantle        
Convenor Gerry MacGill 9336 7269  0409 335 774 gerardhugh@amnet.net.au
O’Connor        
  In Recess      
Convenor Pat Wallace-Bell 9331 5539   pat_w_bell@iprimus.com.au
  Still wants to receive mail      
Samson        
Convenor In recess      
Secretary        
South Fremantle        
Convenor Belinda Keenan   0400 763 062 belcraigkeenan@gmail.com 
Other contact Ian Baille  9335 5720   ibab@iinet.net.au
  (temporary)      
South City        
  In recess      
Other contact Shirley Burbidge     bobbin@arach.net.au
White Gum Valley        
Convenor Mark Woodcock   0414 749 308 marklw067@gmail.com
         
         

 


This website is designed and maintained by Jumping Jigsaws